OST. Boys Before Flowers


OST. Kkotboda Namja

01.Paradise (Main theme) – T-Max
02.Because I’m Stupid – SS501
03.Do you know – Someday
04.Stand By Me – SHINee
05.Lucky – Ashily
06.Starlight tears – Kim Yu Kyung
07.A little – Seo Ji Young
08.One More Time – tree bicycles
09.I Know (Saxophone Instrument) – Lee Jung Sik

10.Dance With Me (inst)

11.Blue Flower (inst)

12.So Sad (inst)

13.Opening Title (Paradise intro) – T-Max

OST. Kkotboda Namja Part 2

1.T-Max – Say Yes
2.T-Max – Wish UR My Love
3.A’st1 – Missing Heart 아쉬운 마음인걸
4.SS501 – Wish You Were My Lover 애인만들기
5.Jisun – What Do I Do 어떡하죠
6.KARA – Love Is Fire
7.Howl – Love U
8.Brand New Day – Something Like Love 사랑같은 거2
9.Lee Sang Gon – My Tears 눈물이 난다
10.Kim Young Min – Cellogic
11. VA – Approach (다가가다)
12. VA – Strange Sun (낯선 해)
13. 위하여 – Love (사랑을)

OST. Kkotboda Namja Special Edition 2.5

01. Kim Hyun Joong (김현중) – Thing Called Happiness (행복이란)
02. A & T – The Heart Seemed to Do It Somehow (가슴이 어떻게 됐나봐)
03. T-Max – Fight The Bad Feeling (나쁜 마음을 먹게해) (Dance Ver.)
04. T-Max – Fight The Bad Feeling (나쁜 마음을 먹게해) (Ballad Ver.)

05.T-Max – Bang Bang Boom

F4 Special Edition

1. Lee Min Ho – My Everything

2. Kim Hyun Joong (SS501) – Sometimes

3. Kim Bum – Jigeum Mannaero Gamnida (I’m Going to Meet Her Now)

4. Kim Joon – Emptying

NOTE: Link pada lagu-lagu itu berisi lirik lagu dan link tempat untuk mendownloadnya, sedangkan untuk instrumentalnya hanya berisi link tempat mendownloadnya.

2 thoughts on “OST. Boys Before Flowers

  1. I’m not sure where you’re getting your info, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for excellent info I was looking for this info for my mission.

Leave a Reply

