Come, People of God – Lee Soo Jeong


 

Download and play it

 

Come, people of God

We are here for the love of truth

Winter may conquer us, but we stand still

Until the spring comes to this land

Come, children of God

We believe in the love of truth

Darkness may rule of night but we stand tall

Until the sunrise is high

Silence may be our voices within our hearts

But we know God is on our side

This is the land God promised for us

So we must be the light of this world

We know this is our destiny

Children of god follow our star

Silence may be our voices within our hearts

But we know God is on our side

This is the land God promised for us

So we must be the light of this world


OST. Seon Deok Yeo Wang

 

Thanks to:

8 thoughts on “Come, People of God – Lee Soo Jeong

  1. Many thanks for developing the effort to discuss this, I feel strongly about this and like studying a great deal more on this subject. If feasible, as you gain expertise, would you mind updating watchmyblog.wordpress.com having a great deal much more info? It is very beneficial for me.

  2. Hello watchmyblog.wordpress.com. I found your web site via Google while looking for a similar matter, your web site got here up. It appears good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks to come back later.

  3. I just want to mention I am just very new to blogs and certainly savored this web-site. More than likely I’m likely to bookmark your website . You surely have terrific stories. Kudos for revealing your webpage.

  4. Just thought I’d drop you a line to tell you your watchmyblog.wordpress.com really rocks! I have been looking for this sort of information for a long time.. I don’t usually reply to posts but I will in this case. WoW terrific great.

  5. You completed some good points on watchmyblog.wordpress.com . I did a search on the theme and found the majority of persons will have the same opinion with your blog.

  6. hey watchmyblog.wordpress.com and thank you to your info I have definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did on the other hand experience several technical points the use of this website, since I experienced to reload the site many instances previous to I could get it to load correctly. I were thinking about if your web host is OK?

Leave a Reply

