OST. Crazy Little Thing Called Love

Crazy Little Thing Called Love


  1. เพราะใจ (Praw Jai) Because of  My Heart  – Jieab Wattana

  2. สักวันหนึ่ง (Someday)

  3. สิ่งเล็กๆที่เรียกว่ารัก (Little Thing Called Love)

  4. สักวันฉันจะดีพอ (Someday I’ll Be Good Enough)

  5. วันเ เดือน ปี (Day/Month/Year)

  6. ดาวดวงนั้น (The Star)

NOTE: Link pada lagu-lagu itu berisi lirik lagu


9 Comments Add yours

  1. 3Hyuni says:

    lagunya bagus” smua. thanks dah share lyricnya 🙂 😀

  2. This dama make me cry 😦

  3. Anna says:

    gimana cara download backsound nya ?

  4. I just want to tell you that I am new to blogging and site-building and definitely savored this web blog. Probably I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You surely come with impressive article content. Appreciate it for revealing your blog site.

  5. IndonesiaBerkata says:

    Hey para cowok …
    yang pengen nembak cewek tapi gagal melulu mendingan pake cara dari film ini 🙂
    dijamin 100% berhasil 😀

    1. Virginhia says:

      Terharu banget dengan film ini….. :(:( cims, jadi kayak khun shone yahhh syang… :*:*miss youuu syangg

  6. After I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a remark is added I get 4 emails with the identical comment. Is there any manner you’ll be able to take away me from that service? Thanks!

  7. dibbipede says:

    OST endingnya yang credit cast itu apa judulnya?

  8. what is the title of the song when Nam is out side the room??

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s