Oceana Mahlmann – Endless Summer (Official Song EURO 2012)


Akhirnya, setelah tertunda beberapa saat, berhasil juga menge-post-kan postingan yang satu ini.

Pasti sudah pada tahu, dong, ya Official Soundtrack EURO 2012. Yalah… lagu ini sudah mulai menggema di berbagai tv swasta di Indonesia. dan…

Ini dia Official Song Euro 2012, Endless Summer. Sedikit (banget) info, ya… Lagu ini dinyanyikan oleh Oceana Mahlmann, seorang penyanyi asal Jerman keturunan Afrika-Karibia. Ternyata, lagu ini dipilih dari ratusan lagu lain yang sudah masuk ke meja UEFA. Lagu ini dianggap paling mencerminkan semangat Euro 2012 Poland-Ukraine yang selalu semangat dan panas seperti lagunya, Endless Summer.

Nah, di bawah ini sudah tak kasi video klipnya… Agak sakit juga, sih ngelihatnya. Apa itu?

tapi… We have to move on, right?

Endless summer, oh, oh, oh, oh,
yeh, yeh, yeh, yeh, yeh
Endless summer, oh, oh, oh, oh,
yeh, yeh, yeh, yeh, yeh

Moving up, moving down, keep on turning up the sound
We gonn party in the sun
Catch the feeling have some fun
Moving up, moving down, let your love shine all around
You’re gonna be my number one
Make my heart beat like a drum
Like a drum, drum,
Moving up, moving down
You make me jump, jump
Let your love shine all around
Like a drum, drum,
Make my heart beat like a drum
Like a drum, drum,

Endless summer, oh, oh, oh, oh,
yeh, yeh, yeh, yeh, yeh
Endless summer, oh, oh, oh, oh,
yeh, yeh, yeh, yeh, yeh

Like a drum, drum,
Moving up, moving down
You make me jump, jump
Let your love shine all around
Like a drum, drum,
Make my heart beat like a drum
Like a drum, drum,
You’re gonna be my number one
Make my heart beat like a drum
Like a drum, drum,

Endless summer, oh, oh, oh, oh,
yeh, yeh, yeh, yeh, yeh
Endless summer, oh, oh, oh, oh,
yeh, yeh, yeh, yeh, yeh

Thanks to: and SDK

10 thoughts on “Oceana Mahlmann – Endless Summer (Official Song EURO 2012)

  1. I was more than happy to find this net-site.I needed to thanks for your time for this excellent learn!! I undoubtedly enjoying each little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you weblog post.

  2. I’d must check with you here. Which is not one thing I often do! I get pleasure from studying a put up that can make individuals think. Also, thanks for allowing me to remark!

  3. This web page can be a stroll-by means of for all of the info you wanted about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse right here, and also you’ll definitely uncover it.

  4. After study a couple of of the weblog posts in your website now, and I actually like your manner of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site record and might be checking back soon. Pls check out my website online as nicely and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

